Board at DIGNITY

Board members and the Chairman of the board do not receive salary for their work.

Dea Seidenfaden

Chairperson at the Danish Psychological Association (Appointed by the Danish Psychological Association)

Heart logo

Vice Chairperson
Lars Udsholt

Global Program Manager, OXFAM Ibis

Manfred Nowak

Secretary general of the Global Campus of Human Rights (Appointed by the DIGNITY board)

Heart logo

Nomfundo Mogapi

Founder and CEO Centre for Mental Wellness and Leadership (CMWL) (Appointed by the DIGNITY board)

Heart logo

Lotte Leicht

International Advocacy Director at Climate Rights International (Appointed by DIGNITYs board)

Heart logo

Tomas Martin

Senior Researcher, DIGNITY (Employee appointed, DIGNITY)

Heart logo

Emil Kiørboe

Lawyer, Kontra Advokater (Appointed by the Council of The Danish Bar and Law Society)

Heart logo

Marie Louise Nørredam

Professor, University of Copenhagen (Appointed by University of Copenhagen)

Heart logo

Anna Mette Nathan

Appointed by the Danish Medical Association

Heart logo

Louise Holck

Director, Danish Institute of Human Rights (Appointed by the Danish Institute of Human Rights)

Heart logo

Sadia Khan

Psychologist, DIGNITY (Employee appointed alternate, DIGNITY)